Human Resources


Prof. Dr. Christoph Rösener

Chair of the department of General and Applied Linguistics/ Translation Technology

Location: Altbau, office room number A. 151
E-mail: roesener@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)7274 508- 35 544

Consultation hours:
Wednesday: 13:30 - 15:00

Consultation: Appointment booking via email

Jessica Pfeil

Jessica Pfeil (Dipl.-Dolm.)

Research staff

Location: Altbau, office room number A.148
E-mail: jpfeil@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)7274 508- 35 141

Consultation: Appointment booking via email


Dr. Torsten Dörflinger (M.A.)

Research staff
Coordinator of the degree program

Coordinator for the recognition of foreign academic achievements

Location: Altbau, office room number A.148
E-mail: doerflin@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)7274 508- 35 141

Consultation: Appointment booking via email


Daniel Zielinski (Dipl.-Übers.)

Research staff

Location: Altbau, office room number A. 148
E-mail: dzielins@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)7274 508- 35 141

Consultation: Appointment booking via email

Kristin Abel (B.A.)

Research assistant

Location: Altbau, office room number A.145
E-mail: kabel@students.uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)7274 508-35138

Charlotte Sophie Ahlgrimm (B.A.)

Research assistant

Location: Altbau, office room number A.145
E-mail: cahlgrim@students.uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)7274 508-35138

Dora Warth (Dipl.-Übers.)

Research staff

Location: Altbau, CAFL
E-mail: warth@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)7274 508-35 157

Manfred Orschel (Dipl.-Ing.)

Non-academic staff

Location: Altbau, CAFL
E-mail: orschel@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)7274 508-35 157

Carmen Canfora
Dr. Carmen Canfora (Dipl.-Übers.)

Research staff

Location: Altbau, office room number A. 148
E-mail: canfora@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)7274 508- 35 141

Consultation hours:
Monday: 14:00 - 15:00 after prior registration via email

Brigitte Hirschmann-Grunwald

Secretary

Location: Altbau, office room number A.145
E-mail: hirschmb@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)7274 508-35138

Office hours:
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 12:00


Dr. Reinhard Rapp

(in leave of absence)

Location: Altbau, office room number 141
E-mail: rrapp@uni-mainz.de
Phone: +49 (0)7274 508- 35141

Consultation: Appointment booking via email